Status

Did you sweat today?

Off to a great start to the weekend… did 6 miles, and I’m increasing my speed.  Marathon countdown continues…

 Its hell to keep going everyday.. to stay committed to it, but it sure does feel good afterwords…sweat mixed with major endorphins..yummy!

 

A few quotes I’ve stamped to my brain and remember when I’m struggling.. and then I get through it and succeed.

Hoping to skate today too… or maybe the gym?  But oh yeah, gettin’ my sidekick later… so maybe just #runningaroundafteramobilebabykindofsweat tonight.

Happy Friday, hope its a great day for you. Whatever you do, I hope you sweat today.

download (5)

404396_312404252135783_113859451990265_896904_2019474332_n

Love, Laura #beginninglifeat43

 

Any questions, perspective, and comments are warmly welcomed.. I swear! Good and bad, its about growing and learning and getting better. I'd love to hear your thoughts, anytime. ;)

