Status

A Burst of Sporadic Genius in a Non-Nobel Prize Winning Area

Every IMG_4023now and again I have these bursts of sporadic organizational genius. Finally, something I’d hit static before for years when trying to solve –tonight– suddenly became amazingly clear.  Yes, this happened to me tonight.  I am here to share with you a secret that has plagued me since I had to be a woman and deal with it.  It has urked, angered and frustrated me.  But I knew one day, I’d get it… today was that day.

I finally solved the problem to organizing the stupid Tupperware shelves.

You know, I’m sorry.  They can sell you a million systems to organize these damn Tupperware things, but they always end up messed up.  I gave up a long time ago.  But I also fumed every time I had to open the stupid thing and something would fall out.

The finally answer came to me tonight.  And… LOL, it’s as simple as shapes. Yes, SHAPES!  Lmao– wow does that make me feel really stupid Ha Ha.  But hey, I did figure it out.  So when I laid these all out there were only three sizes. Circles, Squares and rectangles. OMG!!!

After that stupid math crap registered in my brain, I had this organized, sorted, missing parts eliminated and put away in about 15 minutes.  This means, in the future when I’m putting this stuff back, there will be three places to put it, and it will all fit, neatly and tidy. Yes!  Winning.  😉
Just a little sporadic helpful tip, and my huge, unexpected accomplishment for the day.  Have a great night!

IMG_3941 - Copy

Any questions, perspective, and comments are warmly welcomed.. I swear! Good and bad, its about growing and learning and getting better. I'd love to hear your thoughts, anytime. ;)

