Wrapping it Up. Literally.

I hate it when I get Tiger Balm anywhere except where it suppose to go.. ugh got it on my lip and a corner near my eye… ugh!!

Well we did our run then came home and soaked.

Unfortunately, my foot was hurting 5 miles in.  I’m very worried that if I don’t get inserts soon I’m going to have Planter Fasciitis again.  I cannot do this because the marathon is less than 2 months away.  They are 70 bucks I don’t have.  Damn.

When I finally got my appetite back, I did a little cooking…

Turkey meatballs I marinated overnight.  With Parsley, garlic, Asiago Cheese, Red Bell pepper and Panko Bread crumbs.  Also some worcestershire, eggs, S&P.

Meanwhile I snacked on a great little healthy snack… Edamame Beans…

IMG_4436

 

 

 

 

 

To top it off, I got a great little pic from my Grand Baby’s mommy.  Here she is, the star of the show, taking a bath.  Isn’t she the cutest thing?

Have a great night everyone.. yes, its Monday.  Time to get motivated.

IMG_4440

Clean Baby Girl!!

 

2 thoughts on “Wrapping it Up. Literally.

Any questions, perspective, and comments are warmly welcomed.. I swear! Good and bad, its about growing and learning and getting better. I'd love to hear your thoughts, anytime. ;)

