Status

My Dorky Moments in Life

 

Tphoto 1 (4)rue story!  This ACTUALLY happened to me, today!  Okay.. so I decide to take my laptop outside cause I need to get a tan (but the sun is in the yard now damn it) but as I decide this I’m worried about whether I can see the screen cause I think I tried it once before and couldn’t and that’s why I don’t do it normally (the sun was so nice I so want to get tan).

Okay, So I get all set up here on “da Porch”, and I try to see the screen.. with and without my shades.. and its like glares from all the light kind of thing.  So okay I go into photo (23)CP and try to see if there is a setting for “outdoor use” –find nothing… Google it… find nothing.. try CP again… and then… then it hits me.

Left my glasses upstairs. I just started wearing reading glasses, as my IPhone took my once perfect sight. Such a total dork.  All good now, Laura can see and type too! Loving this porch hangin bloggin. Damn why didn’t I try this in June? I’d get so much more done… I love being outside.  Especially here where i live.  There’s always something going on.

Later!  Got think, then go hang with the werid twin at Road Runner for a bit– marathon stuff you know 😉 .

photo 3 (3)

Any questions, perspective, and comments are warmly welcomed.. I swear! Good and bad, its about growing and learning and getting better. I'd love to hear your thoughts, anytime. ;)

