3 thoughts on “Happy Monday!

  1. Thanks for inspiring me to write a blog post about the way giving personalities sometimes become oppressive to the recipients of their largesse. I’ve always been a huge giver, and, in the past, when I had good resources, I kind of tyrannized people with my gifts. Well, I’m definitely paying for it now. Which doesn’t make what your photo says any less true.

    Liked by 1 person

Any questions, perspective, and comments are warmly welcomed.. I swear! Good and bad, its about growing and learning and getting better. I'd love to hear your thoughts, anytime. ;)

