Video

Why Waste Good Ice?

I LOVE IT!! What do you say, lets fight for all of us suffering PMS, one beer at a time.

Nothing against ALS but the whole Ice Bucket thing is getting way too played out and I haven’t even done it yet and have been challenged twice!

Then today I saw this… <3.  Lol there are lots of them, all over YouTube.  Ahh, very cute and very creative.  Silly men, they can be clever can’t they.  XOXOXO

Chug one for me fellas, and please, I love a challenge, tag me!

 

 

Any questions, perspective, and comments are warmly welcomed.. I swear! Good and bad, its about growing and learning and getting better. I'd love to hear your thoughts, anytime. ;)

