Well, I had to do it- I was Nominated

Well its been a long day and its not over yet.. I have to go back to work still because I have a newsletter to publish and I didn’t have time earlier because I had a grand baby to watch. But I was nominated for the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge and even though I hate doing it now that everyone else is I was challenged like a week and a half ago so I did it. YES, there was ice in them buckets.. we took it out right before they dunked us (we didn’t want concussions, I got some big chunks from my mom’s freezer).

So now at least I don’t have to donate.

I’ll be back.

 

 

Any questions, perspective, and comments are warmly welcomed.. I swear! Good and bad, its about growing and learning and getting better. I'd love to hear your thoughts, anytime. ;)

