Video

A Love Letter

To all my blogger friends, followers, friends and family… you make a difference, every day, every word you write, every picture you take, every smile you give, every word you speak- whether you know it or not, you touch someone. Don’t ever be afraid no one’s listening.

To me, to you, to all those you touch with your words, acts, thoughts and deeds, please don’t ever give up or think you can’t make a change.

We are here for all of us.

I’ll never be able to repay the love and kindnesses I continue to receive, but I’m sure going to try.

Goodnight.

Laura

skatergirl 2

Any questions, perspective, and comments are warmly welcomed.. I swear! Good and bad, its about growing and learning and getting better. I'd love to hear your thoughts, anytime. ;)

