I Am So Happy

Great Post and Great Blog. Questions we all need to ask ourselves, things we need to remember. The world really doesn’t care about your problems, all you can do is change how you let them affect you. Sometimes you have to “fake it” till you make it, but it’s a reward like no other when you can walk away from a negative person and still be smiling. Have a great day, and know wherever you are, I’m going to work. 😉

CRAVESAdventure

For You

I was talking to a friend recently about being jealous rather than being happy instead for another person, especially a good friend!

When and where do we learn this bad habit of bursting someone else’s bubble to make ourselves feel better?


BIG & Hairy!

Here Is What I Do Know Though

  • I know for certain I have enough stress and enough drama in my life without creating more of it.
  • I know for certain I was taught to express myself, including my emotional self. I am learning to reign my emotional self in now as an adult!
  • I know for me it comes from wanting something similar to happen in my own life.
  • I know sometimes it triggers the competitive person that lives inside of me.

Why can we not be happy for that person and avoid having the green monster rear its ugly head? It is just envy and…

View original post 423 more words

Any questions, perspective, and comments are warmly welcomed.. I swear! Good and bad, its about growing and learning and getting better. I'd love to hear your thoughts, anytime. ;)

