Image

Get the F Back Up- You Are Beholden

IMG_6233-5.JPG
You know- on a day I wished would never come I want to say this: we all have problems in life- we get knocked down so hard it’s unimaginable to fathom getting back up. So wtf do you do??? Get back the f up and rock this world and the people you are beholden to, damn it. And I will- there are no conditions my love is subject to. – Laura Maria Olson,Oct, 2014

IMG_6205.JPG
This baby – she is ALL that matters to me. I won’t be a victim I will always be a fighter- especially if it comes to her.

IMG_6236.JPG
She is All and ONLY what matters- the rest is a grain of salt—- just a grain.

IMG_6239.JPG
Maybe in biblical days a grain was worth a lot but to me it is nothing and will forever stay that way to me.

Love, encouragement and blessings,
Laura

IMG_6191.JPG

3 thoughts on “Get the F Back Up- You Are Beholden

Any questions, perspective, and comments are warmly welcomed.. I swear! Good and bad, its about growing and learning and getting better. I'd love to hear your thoughts, anytime. ;)

