Weekly Highlights and Arya Lights

(On the eve of my first grand daughter’s first birthday, I give you a post originally posted 8/16/2014.  Wow I cannot believe she will be one years old tomorrow.  I’m so very proud. Happy Friday everyone!)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So happy weekend.  As I write, baby is sleeping, grand mom actually got so much done its ~~just sick man~~ and I thought I”d fill in the gaps on the week.

10397834_10201806900208813_3921368886944072462_nI ran today too.  I ran alot this week.  Grateful.  So, totally grateful for the drive I for so long have been void of.

We celebrated the birthday of one of my daughters, related by the love of my son and me.  She is truly special.  I hope one day, she knows just how much.

Well, that about covers the good stuff.  Hope its a great, productive, healthy weekend!

Laura

2 thoughts on “Weekly Highlights and Arya Lights

Any questions, perspective, and comments are warmly welcomed.. I swear! Good and bad, its about growing and learning and getting better. I'd love to hear your thoughts, anytime. ;)

