Status

Day Two of my #Pinksidekickfix

(Happy Birthday to my very first grand child Arya Kira today.  So to celebrate today I’m showing my favorite Arya Kira posts.  Originally posted 8/7/14.  Enjoy!)

Hi there… how was your day? Girlfriend

Well, day two of my pink sidekick fix was a lot better than she looks in this pic, lol. We actually had a very nice full day…. starting with work.  She dove right into her assignments and was a very hard, very observant worker.. even perfectionist, at times…

No task she took on did she not follow through, working strenuously! But at the end of the day she came out…

IMG_4091

Smiling!  🙂  What a great little office assistant.

Then it was time to go home and have some fun at Grandma’s house…

10527285_10201764758475296_6924716539188558490_n

We watched the trains on the porch during rush hour (the very best time).. then decided we wanted to crawl… and crawl.. and crawl…. It’s a big world out there!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m so grateful I get to be a part of her world.  And also that her momma came and picked her up few hours ago.

IMG_4112Grand mom is damn tired.  LOL… I give her all I have… how can I not? She’s so fun. But I get to give her back and do me again, and I miss me.  She’s coming around though.  Anyways, hope you enjoyed our fun too.  Have a great night and goodnight.

Pink Wed

Any questions, perspective, and comments are warmly welcomed.. I swear! Good and bad, its about growing and learning and getting better. I'd love to hear your thoughts, anytime. ;)

