Lost in Space…Universal Studios Space Edition

What a ride!! This could be a Clark W. Griswold story if he could laugh at himself. Thanks Ben and your bitterness it’s always loved here at Beginning!

Ben's Bitter Blog

Some people think space is the final frontier, I say that is hooey.  I’ve been there and there wasn’t much to discover.  There was some stars and some planets and some rocks and some moons and some suns and some weird looking people.  Not so much weird green people with almond shaped eyes, but more like Honey Boo Boo’s mom looking people.  Anyways, I think the final frontier is the mind, like perhaps “Why am I dreaming about that?”  Some funky dreams take place in my mind and they almost always end up making even less sense than space. I think some people would like to discover my brain so they could figure out why I was so bitter.  Well, there are a lot of reasons as you have seen over the 400’s of posts I’ve done, but this is the fourth amusement park related reason why I am.  Behold:

View original post 1,496 more words

Any questions, perspective, and comments are warmly welcomed.. I swear! Good and bad, its about growing and learning and getting better. I'd love to hear your thoughts, anytime. ;)

