Taking Life and Living

Hi Everybody!!

Just a quick post as I’m rushing off from work cause I got invited out for lunch by #teamarya and its Hackney’s too – I love Hackneys! I have a lot of posts to catch you up on, but I’ve been on Grandma duty and a few other commitments but next week I should be back up to blogging speed.

So here is something so very neat I saw this morning at church.  Its part of the Sunday School Program and I’m also a big doll house freak and I so love it.  Isn’t it clever and beautiful and stunning?

Wow, so very excited to be back at my home church again.  As I meet more people I’m just even that much more excited for my future.

So then I took my Maxy for our first walk in the snowyness.  It was so cathartic you know?

But now all I can think about is delicious Hackneyburgers and those onion rings so I will catch you all later!

Love, Encouragement and blessings,

(and Happy Sunday and Walking Dead day)

Laura

10624696_10202300206941173_7681730430544227869_n

Any questions, perspective, and comments are warmly welcomed.. I swear! Good and bad, its about growing and learning and getting better. I'd love to hear your thoughts, anytime. ;)

