Video

A Very Busy Grandma Laura Tosses Popcorn

Hi Everyone!!  I’ve been on grandma duty for 6 days in a row, and today is the first day I am not.  So later I’m going to catch you all up on my misadventures as the holidays approach. I am so in need of writing!  But for now, I HAD to share this great little video I did last night of my grandbaby.  I’ve never in my life seen her laugh so hard.

 

Hope you got a good laugh at that silly laughing baby.

Love, Encouragement and Blessings,

Laura

1512841_10202383507183627_673253878025998818_n

6 thoughts on “A Very Busy Grandma Laura Tosses Popcorn

Any questions, perspective, and comments are warmly welcomed.. I swear! Good and bad, its about growing and learning and getting better. I'd love to hear your thoughts, anytime. ;)

